Geylang boy Noor Ali returns to Eagles nest with sharp vision

Part of the club’s last championship-winning team in 2001, he is now tasked with plotting their way back to the to top from the sidelines.
Read More

Singapore Premier League Week 7: Preview

Another exciting week of league action looms as Brunei DPMM look to stay top, while three teams aim to extend winning streaks.
Read More

AFC Cup 2019 Week 4: Roundup

Both Tampines and Home picked up second consecutive victories in late fashion. We take a quick look at each game…
Read More
News

Geylang boy Noor Ali returns to Eagles nest with sharp vision

Singapore Premier League

Singapore Premier League Week 7: Preview

News

AFC Cup 2019 Week 4: Roundup

arrow

Matchdays

arrow
Saturday, 20 April
Brunei DPMMDPMM20:15WRFCWarriors FC
Hougang UnitedHGFC17:30GIFCGeylang International
Sunday, 21 April
Balestier KhalsaBKFC17:30TRFCTampines Rovers
Albirex Niigata (S)ANFC17:30YLYoung Lions
Wednesday, 24 April
Home UnitedHUFC19:45GIFCGeylang International
Warriors FCWRFC19:45TRFCTampines Rovers
Hougang United HGFC19:45ANFCAlbirex Niigata (S)
Brunei DPMMDPMM20:15YLYoung Lions
Saturday, 27 April
Albirex Niigata (S)ANFC17:30HUFCHome United
Sunday, 28 April
Brunei DPMMDPMM20:15HGFCHougang United
Balestier KhalsaBKFC17:30WRFCWarriors FC
Friday, 3 May
Balestier Khalsa BKFC19:45YLYoung Lions
Saturday, 4 May
Brunei DPMMDPMM20:15HUFCHome United
Sunday, 5 May
Albirex Niigata (S)ANFC17:30GIFCGeylang International
Tampines Rovers TRFC17:30HGFCHougang United
Friday, 10 May
Home UnitedHUFC20:30TRFCTampines Rovers
Saturday, 11 May
Geylang InternationalGIFC20:30DPMMBrunei DPMM
Young LionsYL20:30WRFCWarriors FC
Sunday, 12 May
Hougang UnitedHGFC20:30BKFCBalestier Khalsa
Friday, 17 May
Warriors FCWRFC20:30YLYoung Lions
Friday, 24 May
Albirex Niigata (S)ANFC20:30DPMMBrunei DPMM
Saturday, 25 May
Warriors FCWRFC20:30HGFCHougang United
Tampines RoversTRFC20:30GIFCGeylang International
Sunday, 26 May
Balestier KhalsaBKFC20:30HUFCHome United
Wednesday, 29 May
Tampines RoversTRFC20:30YLYoung Lions
Saturday, 15 June
Home UnitedHUFC17:30WRFCWarriors FC
Albirex Niigata (S)ANFC17:30TRFCTampines Rovers
Sunday, 16 June
Geylang InternationalGIFC17:30BKFCBalestier Khalsa
Friday, 21 June
Balestier KhalsaBKFC19:45ANFCAlbirex Niigata (S)
Saturday, 22 June
Tampines RoversTRFC17:30DPMMBrunei DPMM
Sunday, 23 June
Warriors FCWRFC17:30GIFCGeylang International
Friday, 28 June
Brunei DPMMDPMM20:15BKFCBalestier Khalsa
Saturday, 29 June
Home UnitedHUFC17:30HGFCHougang United
Geylang InternationalGIFC17:30YLYoung Lions
Sunday, 30 June
Albirex Niigata (S)ANFC17:30WRFCWarriors FC
Wednesday, 3 July
Young LionsYL19:45HUFCHome United
Friday, 5 July
Geylang InternationalGIFC19:45HGFCHougang United
Saturday, 6 July
Young LionsYL17:30ANFCAlbirex Niigata (S)
Warriors FCWRFC17:30DPMMBrunei DPMM
Sunday, 7 July
Tampines RoversTRFC17:30BKFCBalestier Khalsa
Wednesday, 10 July
Hougang UnitedHGFC19:45YLYoung Lions
Friday, 12 July
Geylang InternationalGIFC19:45HUFCHome United
Saturday, 13 July
Young LionsYL17:30DPMMBrunei DPMM
Albirex Niigata (S)ANFC17:30HGFCHougang United
Sunday, 14 July
Tampines RoversTRFC17:30WRFCWarriors FC
Thursday, 18 July
Young LionsYL17:30TRFCTampines Rovers
Home UnitedHUFC19:45ANFCAlbirex Niigata (S)
Friday, 19 July
Warriors FCWRFC19:45BKFCBalestier Khalsa
Hougang UnitedHGFC19:45DPMMBrunei DPMM
Friday, 26 July
Geylang InternationalGIFC19:45ANFCAlbirex Niigata (S)
Saturday, 27 July
Home UnitedHUFC17:30DPMMBrunei DPMM
Hougang UnitedHGFC17:30TRFCTampines Rovers
Sunday, 28 July
Young LionsYL17:30BKFCBalestier Khalsa
Friday, 2 August
Brunei DPMMDPMM20:15GIFCGeylang International
Saturday, 3 August
Tampines RoversTRFC17:30HUFCHome United
Warriors FCWRFC17:30YLYoung Lions
Sunday, 4 August
Balestier KhalsaBKFC17:30HGFCHougang United
Tuesday, 13 August
Brunei DPMMDPMM20:15ANFCAlbirex Niigata (S)
Hougang UnitedHGFC19:45WRFCWarriors FC
Wednesday, 14 August
Home UnitedHUFC19:45BKFCBalestier Khalsa
Geylang InternationalGIFC19:45TRFCTampines Rovers
Saturday, 17 August
Warriors FCWRFC17:30HUFCHome United
Tampines RoversTRFC17:30ANFCAlbirex Niigata (S)
Sunday, 18 August
Balestier KhalsaBKFC17:30GIFCGeylang International
Young LionsYL17:30HGFCHougang United
Tuesday, 27 August
Albirex Niigata (S)ANFC19:45BKFCBalestier Khalsa
Geylang InternationalGIFC19:45WRFCWarriors FC
Wednesday, 28 August
Brunei DPMMDPMM20:15TRFCTampines Rovers
Home UnitedHUFC19:45YLYoung Lions
Saturday, 31 August
Warriors FCWRFC17:30ANFCAlbirex Niigata (S)
Young LionsYL17:30GIFCGeylang International
Sunday, 1 September
Hougang UnitedHGFC17:30HUFCHome United
Balestier KhalsaBKFC17:30DPMMBrunei DPMM
Saturday, 14 September
Tampines RoversTRFC17:30BKFCBalestier Khalsa
Brunei DPMMDPMM20:15WRFCWarriors FC
Sunday, 15 September
Albirex Niigata (S)ANFC17:30YLYoung Lions
Geylang InternationalGIFC17:30HGFCHougang United
Saturday, 21 September
Home UnitedHUFC17:30GIFCGeylang International
Young LionsYL17:30DPMMBrunei DPMM
Sunday, 22 September
Warriors FCWRFC17:30TRFCTampines Rovers
Hougang UnitedHGFC17:30ANFCAlbirex Niigata (S)
Saturday, 28 September
Balestier Khalsa BKFC17:30WRFCWarriors FC
Brunei DPMMDPMM20:15HGFCHougang United
Sunday, 29 September
Albirex Niigata (S)ANFC17:30HUFCHome United
Tampines RoversTRFC17:30YLYoung Lions

SPL

Pos Club Pl Pts
1 Brunei DPMM FC DPMM 5 13
2 Tampines Rovers FC TRFC 5 10
3 Hougang United FC HGFC 5 9
4 Geylang International FC GIFC 6 9
5 Albirex Niigata FC (S) ANFC 5 8
Top Scorers
1
Andrei Varankou
Brunei DPMM
8
2
Faris Ramli
Hougang United
4
3
Blake Ricciuto
Brunei DPMM
3
4
Hazzuwan Halim
Balestier Khalsa
2
5
Jordan Webb
Tampines Rovers
2
Assists
1
Andrei Varankou
Brunei DPMM
3
2
Jordan Webb
Tampines Rovers
3
3
Taufik Suparno
Tampines Rovers
3
4
Ignatius Ang
Warriors FC
2
5
Amy Recha
Geylang International
2
Clean Sheets
1
Wardun Yussof
Brunei DPMM
3
2
Nazri Sabri
Home United
2
3
Kengo Fukudome
Albirex Niigata
2
4
Syazwan Buhari
Tampines Rovers
2
5
Zaiful Nizam
Balestier Khalsa
2