AIA extends title sponsorship for Singapore Premier League

The leading life insurer renewed their support through to 2022 and will collaborate on a range of initiatives!
Read More

2021 SPL schedule is out!

The 26th season will kick off on 13 March, with Brunei DPMM sitting out - find all the details here!
Read More

Who's in and who's out?

We keep you up to date on the latest official transfer movements as they are announced. Keep checking back for updates!
Read More
Singapore Premier League

AIA extends title sponsorship for Singapore Premier League

Singapore Premier League

2021 SPL schedule is out!

Singapore Premier League

Who's in and who's out?

arrow

Fixtures

arrow
Saturday, 13 March
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
17:30
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
17:30
HOU Hougang United FC
Sunday, 14 March
Geylang International FC GEY
17:30
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Young Lions YGL
17:30
BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Wednesday, 17 March
Balestier Khalsa FC BAL
19:45
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
19:45
LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Hougang United FC HOU
19:45
GEY Geylang International FC
Young Lions YGL
19:45
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Saturday, 20 March
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
17:30
HOU Hougang United FC
Geylang International FC GEY
17:30
YGL Young Lions
Sunday, 21 March
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
17:30
BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Tampines Rovers FC TAM
17:30
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Saturday, 3 April
Hougang United FC HOU
17:30
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Young Lions YGL
17:30
LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Sunday, 4 April
Balestier Khalsa FC BAL
17:30
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
17:30
GEY Geylang International FC
Wednesday, 7 April
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
19:45
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Tampines Rovers FC TAM
19:45
YGL Young Lions
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
19:45
HOU Hougang United FC
Balestier Khalsa FC BAL
19:45
GEY Geylang International FC
Saturday, 10 April
Balestier Khalsa FC BAL
17:30
HOU Hougang United FC
Young Lions YGL
17:30
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Sunday, 11 April
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
17:30
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Geylang International FC GEY
17:30
LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Friday, 16 April
Tampines Rovers FC TAM
20:30
GEY Geylang International FC
Saturday, 17 April
Hougang United FC HOU
20:30
YGL Young Lions
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
20:30
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Sunday, 18 April
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
20:30
BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Saturday, 8 May
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
20:30
YGL Young Lions
Sunday, 9 May
Hougang United FC HOU
20:30
BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
20:30
GEY Geylang International FC
Saturday, 15 May
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
17:30
YGL Young Lions
Sunday, 16 May
Geylang International FC GEY
17:30
HOU Hougang United FC
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
17:30
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Wednesday, 19 May
Balestier Khalsa FC BAL
19:45
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Young Lions YGL
19:45
GEY Geylang International FC
Hougang United FC HOU
19:45
LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
19:45
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Saturday, 22 May
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
17:30
YGL Young Lions
Tampines Rovers FC TAM
17:30
HOU Hougang United FC
Sunday, 23 May
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
17:30
BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Geylang International FC GEY
17:30
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Wednesday, 23 June
Tampines Rovers FC TAM
19:45
BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Sunday, 27 June
Tampines Rovers FC TAM
17:30
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Friday, 2 July
Geylang International FC GEY
19:45
BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Saturday, 3 July
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
17:30
LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Young Lions YGL
17:30
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Sunday, 4 July
Hougang United FC HOU
17:30
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Friday, 9 July
Hougang United FC HOU
19:45
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Saturday, 10 July
Balestier Khalsa FC BAL
17:30
YGL Young Lions
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
17:30
GEY Geylang International FC
Sunday, 11 July
Tampines Rovers FC TAM
17:30
LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Friday, 16 July
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
19:45
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Saturday, 17 July
Young Lions YGL
17:30
HOU Hougang United FC
Balestier Khalsa FC BAL
17:30
LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Sunday, 18 July
Geylang International FC GEY
17:30
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Friday, 23 July
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
19:45
HOU Hougang United FC
Saturday, 24 July
Young Lions YGL
17:30
BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Geylang International FC GEY
17:30
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Sunday, 25 July
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
17:30
TAM Tampines Rovers FC

Standings

Pos Club GP Pts
1 Young Lions YGL 0 0
2 Balestier Khalsa FC BAL 0 0
3 Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU 0 0
4 Lion City Sailors FC LCS 0 0
5 Hougang United FC HOU 0 0

Standings

Position Team GP W D L For Agst GD Pts L5
4 Tampines Rovers FCTAM 19 2 2 3 8 10 8 BBBBB
5 Albirex Niigata FCALB 18 2 0 4 10 8 6 BBBBB
6 Brunei DPMM FCBRU 2 0 1 1 0 3 1 DL
1 Geylang International FCGEY 20 4 4 1 13 9 16 BBBBB
2 Hougang United FCHOU 18 2 3 1 7 5 9 BBBBB
3 Home United FCHOM 16 2 2 2 9 10 8 BBBBB
Top Scorers
1
Reo Nishiguchi
Brunei DPMM
21
2
Faris Ramli
Hougang United
16
3
Jordan Webb
Tampines Rovers
15
4
Jonathan Behe
Warriors FC
12
5
Hazzuwan Halim
Balestier Khalsa
10
Assists
1
Christopher van Huizen
Geylang International
10
2
Ryutaro Megumi
Tampines Rovers
10
3
Andrei Varankou
Brunei DPMM
10
4
Šime Žužul
Balestier Khalsa
9
5
Kyoga Nakamura
Albirex Niigata (S)
8
Clean Sheets
1
Wardun Yussof
Brunei DPMM
10
2
Syazwan Buhari
Tampines Rovers
7
3
Kengo Fukudome
Albirex Niigata
7
4
Nazri Sabri
Home United
5
5
Ridhuan Barudin
Hougang United
4