Preview: Week 6

Albirex and the Sailors face off in a mouthwatering clash - all the team news ahead of that and the other two games this weekend!
Read More

Hougang-DPMM match postponed

Scheduled for Sunday, 25 October, the match will be moved to a later date.
Read More

Plazibat: Singapore is a very good country for me and I want to set up a family here

The Lion City Sailors' new ace opens up on his time here and what the future holds
Read More
Singapore Premier League

Preview: Week 6

Singapore Premier League

Hougang-DPMM match postponed

Singapore Premier League

Plazibat: Singapore is a very good country for me and I want to set up a family here

arrow

Fixtures

arrow
Sunday, 25 October
Hougang United FC HOU
17:30
BRU Brunei DPMM FC
Young Lions YGL
17:30
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Wednesday, 28 October
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
19:45
BRU Brunei DPMM FC
Saturday, 31 October
Brunei DPMM FC BRU
20:15
GEY Geylang International FC
Tampines Rovers FC TAM
20:15
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Sunday, 1 November
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
17:30
YGL Young Lions
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
17:30
HOU Hougang United FC
Wednesday, 4 November
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
19:45
BRU Brunei DPMM FC
Saturday, 7 November
Balestier Khalsa FC BAL
17:30
BRU Brunei DPMM FC
Geylang International FC GEY
17:30
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Sunday, 8 November
Hougang United FC HOU
17:30
LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Young Lions YGL
17:30
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Wednesday, 11 November
Balestier Khalsa FC BAL
19:45
LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Hougang United FC HOU
19:45
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Geylang International FC GEY
19:45
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Sunday, 15 November
Hougang United FC HOU
17:30
YGL Young Lions
Monday, 16 November
Geylang International FC GEY
19:45
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Balestier Khalsa FC BAL
19:45
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Saturday, 21 November
Tampines Rovers FC TAM
17:30
BRU Brunei DPMM FC
Young Lions YGL
17:30
GEY Geylang International FC
Sunday, 22 November
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
17:30
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
17:30
BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Wednesday, 25 November
Geylang International FC GEY
19:45
HOU Hougang United FC
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
19:45
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Balestier Khalsa FC BAL
19:45
YGL Young Lions
Brunei DPMM FC BRU
19:45
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Saturday, 28 November
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
17:30
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
17:30
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Sunday, 29 November
Young Lions YGL
17:30
BRU Brunei DPMM FC
Wednesday, 2 December
Brunei DPMM FC BRU
20:15
YGL Young Lions
Saturday, 5 December
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
17:30
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Brunei DPMM FC BRU
17:30
HOU Hougang United FC
Sunday, 6 December
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
17:30
YGL Young Lions
Wednesday, 9 December
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
19:45
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Hougang United FC HOU
19:45
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Young Lions YGL
19:45
LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Geylang International FC GEY
19:45
BRU Brunei DPMM FC
Saturday, 12 December
Brunei DPMM FC BRU
20:15
BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Tampines Rovers FC TAM
20:15
YGL Young Lions
Sunday, 13 December
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
17:30
GEY Geylang International FC
Saturday, 19 December
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
17:30
BRU Brunei DPMM FC

Standings

Pos Club GP Pts
1 Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB 5 11
2 Balestier Khalsa FC BAL 6 11
3 Tampines Rovers FC TAM 5 9
4 Hougang United FC HOU 4 7
5 Geylang International FC GEY 5 6

Standings

Position Team GP W D L For Agst GD Pts L5
3 Tampines Rovers FCTAM 13 2 3 3 8 10 9 BBBBW
5 Albirex Niigata FCALB 11 1 1 4 9 8 4 BBBBL
6 Brunei DPMM FCBRU 2 0 1 1 0 1 1 DL
1 Geylang International FCGEY 12 3 4 1 10 9 13 BBBBD
2 Hougang United FCHOU 10 2 3 0 7 4 9 BBBBD
4 Home United FCHOM 9 2 2 1 9 9 8 WBBBB
Top Scorers
1
Reo Nishiguchi
Brunei DPMM
21
2
Faris Ramli
Hougang United
16
3
Jordan Webb
Tampines Rovers
15
4
Jonathan Behe
Warriors FC
12
5
Hazzuwan Halim
Balestier Khalsa
10
Assists
1
Christopher van Huizen
Geylang International
10
2
Ryutaro Megumi
Tampines Rovers
10
3
Andrei Varankou
Brunei DPMM
10
4
Šime Žužul
Balestier Khalsa
9
5
Kyoga Nakamura
Albirex Niigata (S)
8
Clean Sheets
1
Wardun Yussof
Brunei DPMM
10
2
Syazwan Buhari
Tampines Rovers
7
3
Kengo Fukudome
Albirex Niigata
7
4
Nazri Sabri
Home United
5
5
Ridhuan Barudin
Hougang United
4