Singapore Premier League Week 14: Preview

Leaders DPMM return to action this weekend in a tantalising clash against Tampines, while Geylang and Albirex look to continue winning streaks!
Read More

Singapore Premier League Week 13: Roundup

Geylang produced a five-star showing this weekend, while Home and Warriors shared eight goals between them as Albirex closed the gap at the top!
Read More

Singapore Premier League Week 13: Highlights

Missed all the action from the latest round of Singapore Premier League matches? Catch up here!
Read More
Singapore Premier League

Singapore Premier League Week 14: Preview

Singapore Premier League

Singapore Premier League Week 13: Roundup

Singapore Premier League

Singapore Premier League Week 13: Highlights

arrow

Matchdays

arrow
Friday, 21 June
Balestier KhalsaBKFC19:45ANFCAlbirex Niigata (S)
Saturday, 22 June
Tampines RoversTRFC17:30DPMMBrunei DPMM
Sunday, 23 June
Warriors FCWRFC17:30GIFCGeylang International
Friday, 28 June
Brunei DPMMDPMM20:15BKFCBalestier Khalsa
Saturday, 29 June
Home UnitedHUFC17:30HGFCHougang United
Geylang InternationalGIFC17:30YLYoung Lions
Sunday, 30 June
Albirex Niigata (S)ANFC17:30WRFCWarriors FC
Wednesday, 3 July
Young LionsYL19:45HUFCHome United
Friday, 5 July
Geylang InternationalGIFC19:45HGFCHougang United
Saturday, 6 July
Young LionsYL17:30ANFCAlbirex Niigata (S)
Warriors FCWRFC17:30DPMMBrunei DPMM
Sunday, 7 July
Tampines RoversTRFC17:30BKFCBalestier Khalsa
Wednesday, 10 July
Hougang UnitedHGFC19:45YLYoung Lions
Friday, 12 July
Geylang InternationalGIFC19:45HUFCHome United
Saturday, 13 July
Young LionsYL17:30DPMMBrunei DPMM
Albirex Niigata (S)ANFC17:30HGFCHougang United
Sunday, 14 July
Tampines RoversTRFC17:30WRFCWarriors FC
Thursday, 18 July
Young LionsYL19:45TRFCTampines Rovers
Home UnitedHUFC19:45ANFCAlbirex Niigata (S)
Friday, 19 July
Warriors FCWRFC19:45BKFCBalestier Khalsa
Hougang UnitedHGFC19:45DPMMBrunei DPMM
Tuesday, 23 July
Home UnitedHUFC19:45TRFCTampines Rovers
Friday, 26 July
Geylang InternationalGIFC19:45ANFCAlbirex Niigata (S)
Saturday, 27 July
Home UnitedHUFC17:30DPMMBrunei DPMM
Hougang UnitedHGFC17:30TRFCTampines Rovers
Sunday, 28 July
Young LionsYL17:30BKFCBalestier Khalsa
Friday, 2 August
Brunei DPMMDPMM20:15GIFCGeylang International
Saturday, 3 August
Tampines RoversTRFC17:30HUFCHome United
Warriors FCWRFC17:30YLYoung Lions
Sunday, 4 August
Balestier KhalsaBKFC17:30HGFCHougang United
Tuesday, 13 August
Brunei DPMMDPMM20:15ANFCAlbirex Niigata (S)
Hougang UnitedHGFC19:45WRFCWarriors FC
Wednesday, 14 August
Home UnitedHUFC19:45BKFCBalestier Khalsa
Geylang InternationalGIFC19:45TRFCTampines Rovers
Saturday, 17 August
Warriors FCWRFC17:30HUFCHome United
Tampines RoversTRFC17:30ANFCAlbirex Niigata (S)
Sunday, 18 August
Balestier KhalsaBKFC17:30GIFCGeylang International
Young LionsYL17:30HGFCHougang United
Tuesday, 27 August
Albirex Niigata (S)ANFC19:45BKFCBalestier Khalsa
Geylang InternationalGIFC19:45WRFCWarriors FC
Wednesday, 28 August
Brunei DPMMDPMM20:15TRFCTampines Rovers
Home UnitedHUFC19:45YLYoung Lions
Saturday, 31 August
Warriors FCWRFC17:30ANFCAlbirex Niigata (S)
Young LionsYL17:30GIFCGeylang International
Sunday, 1 September
Hougang UnitedHGFC17:30HUFCHome United
Balestier KhalsaBKFC17:30DPMMBrunei DPMM
Saturday, 14 September
Tampines RoversTRFC17:30BKFCBalestier Khalsa
Brunei DPMMDPMM20:15WRFCWarriors FC
Sunday, 15 September
Albirex Niigata (S)ANFC17:30YLYoung Lions
Geylang InternationalGIFC17:30HGFCHougang United
Saturday, 21 September
Home UnitedHUFC17:30GIFCGeylang International
Young LionsYL17:30DPMMBrunei DPMM
Sunday, 22 September
Warriors FCWRFC17:30TRFCTampines Rovers
Hougang UnitedHGFC17:30ANFCAlbirex Niigata (S)
Saturday, 28 September
Balestier Khalsa BKFC17:30WRFCWarriors FC
Brunei DPMMDPMM20:15HGFCHougang United
Sunday, 29 September
Albirex Niigata (S)ANFC17:30HUFCHome United
Tampines RoversTRFC17:30YLYoung Lions

SPL

Pos Club Pl Pts
1 Brunei DPMM FC DPMM 11 27
2 Albirex Niigata FC (S) ANFC 11 21
3 Hougang United FC HGFC 11 19
4 Tampines Rovers FC TRFC 11 17
5 Home United FC HUFC 11 14
Top Scorers
1
Andrei Varankou
Brunei DPMM
14
2
Faris Ramli
Hougang United
8
3
Jonathan Behe
Warriors
7
4
Blake Ricciuto
Brunei DPMM
6
5
Kyoga Nakamura
Albirex Niigata (S)
4
Assists
1
Hendra Azam
Brunei DPMM
5
2
Andrei Varankou
Brunei DPMM
5
3
Zulfahmi Arifin
Hougang United
5
4
Kyoga Nakamura
Albirex Niigata (S)
5
5
Ryutaro Megumi
Tampines Rovers
5
Clean Sheets
1
Wardun Yussof
Brunei DPMM
6
2
Kengo Fukudome
Albirex Niigata
5
3
Nazri Sabri
Home United
3
4
Syazwan Buhari
Tampines Rovers
2
5
Zaiful Nizam
Balestier Khalsa
2