Singapore Premier League season suspended

Effective immediately, the current campaign will be suspended until further notice in light of new measures introduced by the government to deal with COVID-19
Read More

Singapore Premier League Week 4: Roundup

Tampines blew the Sailors away while Tanjong Pagar came close to their first win - more on that in our roundup!
Read More

Khairin Nadim is youngest ever SPL debutant

The Young Lions striker smashed the record for the competition's youngest ever player aged 15 years and 298 days
Read More
Singapore Premier League

Singapore Premier League season suspended

Singapore Premier League

Singapore Premier League Week 4: Roundup

Singapore Premier League

Khairin Nadim is youngest ever SPL debutant

arrow

Fixtures

arrow
Saturday, 4 April
Geylang International FC GEY
17:30
BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
17:30
LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Sunday, 5 April
Hougang United FC HOU
17:30
BRU Brunei DPMM FC
Young Lions YGL
17:30
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Saturday, 11 April
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
17:30
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Brunei DPMM FC BRU
17:30
GEY Geylang International FC
Sunday, 12 April
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
17:30
YGL Young Lions
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
17:30
HOU Hougang United FC
Wednesday, 15 April
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
19:45
BRU Brunei DPMM FC
Friday, 17 April
Balestier Khalsa FC BAL
19:45
BRU Brunei DPMM FC
Geylang International FC GEY
19:45
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Saturday, 18 April
Hougang United FC HOU
17:30
LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Sunday, 19 April
Young Lions YGL
17:30
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Friday, 24 April
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
20:30
BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Saturday, 25 April
Tampines Rovers FC TAM
20:30
HOU Hougang United FC
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
20:30
GEY Geylang International FC
Sunday, 26 April
Young Lions YGL
20:30
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Saturday, 2 May
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
20:30
BRU Brunei DPMM FC
Sunday, 3 May
Balestier Khalsa FC BAL
20:30
LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Geylang International FC GEY
20:30
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Monday, 4 May
Hougang United FC HOU
20:30
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Friday, 8 May
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
20:30
BRU Brunei DPMM FC
Saturday, 9 May
Hougang United FC HOU
20:30
YGL Young Lions
Sunday, 10 May
Geylang International FC GEY
20:30
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Saturday, 16 May
Tampines Rovers FC TAM
20:30
BRU Brunei DPMM FC
Young Lions YGL
20:30
GEY Geylang International FC
Sunday, 17 May
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
20:30
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
20:30
BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Wednesday, 20 May
Balestier Khalsa FC BAL
20:30
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Friday, 12 June
Geylang International FC GEY
19:45
HOU Hougang United FC
Saturday, 13 June
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
17:30
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Balestier Khalsa FC BAL
17:30
YGL Young Lions
Sunday, 14 June
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
17:30
BRU Brunei DPMM FC
Wednesday, 17 June
Brunei DPMM FC BRU
20:15
YGL Young Lions
Friday, 19 June
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
19:45
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Saturday, 20 June
Balestier Khalsa FC BAL
17:30
HOU Hougang United FC
Young Lions YGL
17:30
BRU Brunei DPMM FC
Sunday, 21 June
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
17:30
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Wednesday, 24 June
Geylang International FC GEY
19:45
BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
19:45
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Brunei DPMM FC BRU
19:45
HOU Hougang United FC
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
19:45
YGL Young Lions
Saturday, 27 June
Hougang United FC HOU
17:30
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Sunday, 28 June
Young Lions YGL
17:30
LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Geylang International FC GEY
17:30
BRU Brunei DPMM FC
Monday, 29 June
Tampines Rovers FC TAM
19:45
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)

Standings

Pos Club GP Pts
1 Tampines Rovers FC TAM 4 9
2 Geylang International FC GEY 3 6
3 Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB 3 5
4 Balestier Khalsa FC BAL 4 5
5 Hougang United FC HOU 3 4

Standings

Position Team GP W D L For Agst GD Pts L5
6 Tampines Rovers FCTAM 5 1 1 3 5 9 4 LLLDW
4 Albirex Niigata FCALB 5 2 0 3 9 7 6 LLWWL
5 Brunei DPMM FCBRU 4 1 1 2 3 4 4 DWLL
1 Geylang International FCGEY 7 3 3 1 10 9 12 WDWDL
3 Hougang United FCHOU 4 2 1 1 6 4 7 WLWD
2 Home United FCHOM 5 2 2 1 8 8 8 WLDDW
Top Scorers
1
Reo Nishiguchi
Brunei DPMM
21
2
Faris Ramli
Hougang United
16
3
Jordan Webb
Tampines Rovers
15
4
Jonathan Behe
Warriors FC
12
5
Hazzuwan Halim
Balestier Khalsa
10
Assists
1
Christopher van Huizen
Geylang International
10
2
Ryutaro Megumi
Tampines Rovers
10
3
Andrei Varankou
Brunei DPMM
10
4
Šime Žužul
Balestier Khalsa
9
5
Kyoga Nakamura
Albirex Niigata (S)
8
Clean Sheets
1
Wardun Yussof
Brunei DPMM
10
2
Syazwan Buhari
Tampines Rovers
7
3
Kengo Fukudome
Albirex Niigata
7
4
Nazri Sabri
Home United
5
5
Ridhuan Barudin
Hougang United
4