Tampines ease past Hougang to win 2020 AIA Community Shield

The Singapore Cup champions triumphed 3-0 to win the Shield for a record fifth time
Read More

Four fixtures rescheduled due to DPMM’s travel restrictions

This includes the champions' opening game against due to be played this weekend
Read More

All SPL matches to be broadcast ‘live’ on TV, have real-time stats

Find out more about the historic deals that will start from the 2020 season!
Read More
Singapore Premier League

Tampines ease past Hougang to win 2020 AIA Community Shield

Singapore Premier League

Four fixtures rescheduled due to DPMM’s travel restrictions

Singapore Premier League

All SPL matches to be broadcast ‘live’ on TV, have real-time stats

arrow

Fixtures

arrow
Saturday, 29 February
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB 17:30 GEY Geylang International FC
Sunday, 1 March
Hougang United FC HOU 17:30 YGL Young Lions
Tampines Rovers FC TAM 17:30 BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Friday, 6 March
Lion City Sailors FC LCS 19:45 TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Brunei DPMM FC BRU 19:45 TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Saturday, 7 March
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB 17:30 BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Wednesday, 11 March
Geylang International FC GEY 19:45 YGL Young Lions
Saturday, 14 March
Brunei DPMM FC BRU 20:15 ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Young Lions YGL 20:15 BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Sunday, 15 March
Geylang International FC GEY 17:30 HOU Hougang United FC
Tampines Rovers FC TAM 17:30 TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Wednesday, 18 March
Hougang United FC HOU 19:45 BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Tampines Rovers FC TAM 19:45 LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Friday, 20 March
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB 19:45 TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Saturday, 4 April
Geylang International FC GEY 17:30 BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB 17:30 LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Sunday, 5 April
Brunei DPMM FC BRU 17:30 HOU Hougang United FC
Young Lions YGL 17:30 TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Saturday, 11 April
Tampines Rovers FC TAM 17:30 ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Brunei DPMM FC BRU 17:30 GEY Geylang International FC
Sunday, 12 April
Lion City Sailors FC LCS 17:30 YGL Young Lions
Hougang United FC HOU 17:30 TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Wednesday, 15 April
Brunei DPMM FC BRU 19:45 LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Friday, 17 April
Brunei DPMM FC BRU 19:45 BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Geylang International FC GEY 19:45 TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Saturday, 18 April
Hougang United FC HOU 17:30 LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Sunday, 19 April
Tampines Rovers FC TAM 17:30 YGL Young Lions
Friday, 24 April
Balestier Khalsa FC BAL 20:30 TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Saturday, 25 April
Tampines Rovers FC TAM 20:30 HOU Hougang United FC
Geylang International FC GEY 20:30 LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Sunday, 26 April
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB 20:30 YGL Young Lions
Saturday, 2 May
Brunei DPMM FC BRU 20:30 TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Sunday, 3 May
Lion City Sailors FC LCS 20:30 BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB 20:30 HOU Hougang United FC
Tampines Rovers FC TAM 20:30 GEY Geylang International FC
Friday, 8 May
Brunei DPMM FC BRU 20:30 LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Saturday, 9 May
Hougang United FC HOU 20:30 YGL Young Lions
Sunday, 10 May
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB 20:30 GEY Geylang International FC
Saturday, 16 May
Brunei DPMM FC BRU 20:30 TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Geylang International FC GEY 20:30 YGL Young Lions
Sunday, 17 May
Lion City Sailors FC LCS 20:30 TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB 20:30 BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Wednesday, 20 May
Tampines Rovers FC TAM 20:30 BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Friday, 12 June
Geylang International FC GEY 19:45 HOU Hougang United FC
Saturday, 13 June
Tampines Rovers FC TAM 17:30 TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Young Lions YGL 17:30 BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Sunday, 14 June
Brunei DPMM FC BRU 20:15 ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Wednesday, 17 June
Brunei DPMM FC BRU 20:15 YGL Young Lions
Friday, 19 June
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB 19:45 TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Saturday, 20 June
Hougang United FC HOU 17:30 BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Brunei DPMM FC BRU 17:30 YGL Young Lions
Sunday, 21 June
Tampines Rovers FC TAM 17:30 LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Wednesday, 24 June
Geylang International FC GEY 19:45 BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB 19:45 LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Brunei DPMM FC BRU 19:45 HOU Hougang United FC
Young Lions YGL 19:45 TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Saturday, 27 June
Hougang United FC HOU 17:30 TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Sunday, 28 June
Lion City Sailors FC LCS 17:30 YGL Young Lions
Brunei DPMM FC BRU 17:30 GEY Geylang International FC
Monday, 29 June
Tampines Rovers FC TAM 19:45 ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)

Standings

Pos Club GP Pts
1 Young Lions YGL 0 0
2 Balestier Khalsa FC BAL 0 0
3 Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU 0 0
4 Lion City Sailors FC LCS 0 0
5 Hougang United FC HOU 0 0

Standings

Position Team GP W D L For Agst GD Pts L5
6 Tampines Rovers FCTAM 5 1 1 3 5 9 4 LLLDW
4 Albirex Niigata FCALB 5 2 0 3 9 7 6 LLWWL
5 Brunei DPMM FCBRU 4 1 1 2 3 4 4 DWLL
1 Geylang International FCGEY 7 3 3 1 10 9 12 WDWDL
3 Hougang United FCHOU 4 2 1 1 6 4 7 WLWD
2 Home United FCHOM 5 2 2 1 8 8 8 WLDDW
Top Scorers
1
Andrei Varankou
Brunei DPMM
21
2
Faris Ramli
Hougang United
16
3
Jordan Webb
Tampines Rovers
15
4
Jonathan Behe
Warriors FC
12
5
Hazzuwan Halim
Balestier Khalsa
10
Assists
1
Christopher van Huizen
Geylang International
10
2
Ryutaro Megumi
Tampines Rovers
10
3
Andrei Varankou
Brunei DPMM
10
4
Šime Žužul
Balestier Khalsa
9
5
Kyoga Nakamura
Albirex Niigata (S)
8
Clean Sheets
1
Wardun Yussof
Brunei DPMM
10
2
Syazwan Buhari
Tampines Rovers
7
3
Kengo Fukudome
Albirex Niigata
7
4
Nazri Sabri
Home United
5
5
Ridhuan Barudin
Hougang United
4