SPL fans allowed at matches again!

From 10 to 23 April, conditional entry for up to 250 fans will be in place for games - read on for details!
Read More

Round 7: Preview

The Eastern derby between Tampines and Geylang headlines another exciting weekend of action!
Read More

Four fixtures moved from May to April

Round 10, initially scheduled for 19 May, has been brought forward to 24 and 25 April!
Read More
Singapore Premier League

SPL fans allowed at matches again!

Singapore Premier League

Round 7: Preview

Singapore Premier League

Four fixtures moved from May to April

arrow

Fixtures

arrow
Friday, 16 April
Tampines Rovers FC TAM
20:30
GEY Geylang International FC
Saturday, 17 April
Hougang United FC HOU
20:30
YGL Young Lions
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
20:30
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Sunday, 18 April
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
20:30
BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Saturday, 24 April
Hougang United FC HOU
20:30
LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
20:30
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Sunday, 25 April
Balestier Khalsa FC BAL
20:30
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Young Lions YGL
20:30
GEY Geylang International FC
Saturday, 8 May
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
20:30
YGL Young Lions
Tampines Rovers FC TAM
20:30
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Sunday, 9 May
Hougang United FC HOU
20:30
BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
20:30
GEY Geylang International FC
Saturday, 15 May
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
17:30
YGL Young Lions
Tampines Rovers FC TAM
17:30
BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Sunday, 16 May
Geylang International FC GEY
17:30
HOU Hougang United FC
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
17:30
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Saturday, 22 May
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
17:30
YGL Young Lions
Tampines Rovers FC TAM
17:30
HOU Hougang United FC
Sunday, 23 May
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
17:30
BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Geylang International FC GEY
17:30
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Friday, 2 July
Geylang International FC GEY
19:45
BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Saturday, 3 July
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
17:30
LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Young Lions YGL
17:30
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Sunday, 4 July
Hougang United FC HOU
17:30
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Friday, 9 July
Hougang United FC HOU
19:45
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Saturday, 10 July
Balestier Khalsa FC BAL
17:30
YGL Young Lions
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
17:30
GEY Geylang International FC
Sunday, 11 July
Tampines Rovers FC TAM
17:30
LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Friday, 16 July
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
19:45
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Saturday, 17 July
Young Lions YGL
17:30
HOU Hougang United FC
Balestier Khalsa FC BAL
17:30
LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Sunday, 18 July
Geylang International FC GEY
17:30
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Friday, 23 July
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
19:45
HOU Hougang United FC
Saturday, 24 July
Young Lions YGL
17:30
BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Geylang International FC GEY
17:30
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Sunday, 25 July
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
17:30
TAM Tampines Rovers FC

Standings

Pos Club GP Pts
1 Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB 6 14
2 Hougang United FC HOU 6 13
3 Lion City Sailors FC LCS 6 11
4 Tampines Rovers FC TAM 6 10
5 Balestier Khalsa FC BAL 6 8

Standings

Position Team GP W D L For Agst GD Pts L5
2 Tampines Rovers FCTAM 20 3 2 3 12 14 11 BBBBW
5 Albirex Niigata FCALB 19 2 0 4 10 8 6 BBBBB
6 Brunei DPMM FCBRU 2 0 1 1 0 3 1 DL
1 Geylang International FCGEY 20 4 4 1 13 9 16 BBBBB
3 Hougang United FCHOU 20 2 3 2 11 9 9 BBBBL
4 Home United FCHOM 17 2 2 2 9 10 8 BBBBB
Top Scorers
1
Reo Nishiguchi
Brunei DPMM
21
2
Faris Ramli
Hougang United
16
3
Jordan Webb
Tampines Rovers
15
4
Jonathan Behe
Warriors FC
12
5
Hazzuwan Halim
Balestier Khalsa
10
Assists
1
Christopher van Huizen
Geylang International
10
2
Ryutaro Megumi
Tampines Rovers
10
3
Andrei Varankou
Brunei DPMM
10
4
Šime Žužul
Balestier Khalsa
9
5
Kyoga Nakamura
Albirex Niigata (S)
8
Clean Sheets
1
Wardun Yussof
Brunei DPMM
10
2
Syazwan Buhari
Tampines Rovers
7
3
Kengo Fukudome
Albirex Niigata
7
4
Nazri Sabri
Home United
5
5
Ridhuan Barudin
Hougang United
4