2022 SPL Matchweek 12: Preview

The Sailors and Albirex clash in a tantalising top-of-table face-off in what could be a huge matchweek!
Read More

Spectator limit removed, F&B allowed at SPL matches

Match venues can now admit up to their maximum capacity while food and beverage can be consumed as safe management measures continue to ease
Read More

Two matches rescheduled

Click through to find out more!
Read More
News

2022 SPL Matchweek 12: Preview

Singapore Premier League

Spectator limit removed, F&B allowed at SPL matches

Singapore Premier League

Two matches rescheduled

arrow

Fixtures

arrow
Sunday, 26 June
Geylang International FC GEY
17:30
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Wednesday, 29 June
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
19:45
YGL Young Lions
Saturday, 2 July
Balestier Khalsa FC BAL
17:30
GEY Geylang International FC
Sunday, 3 July
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
17:30
LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Monday, 4 July
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
19:45
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Tuesday, 5 July
Young Lions YGL
19:45
HOU Hougang United FC
Friday, 8 July
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
19:45
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Young Lions YGL
19:45
GEY Geylang International FC
Saturday, 9 July
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
17:30
HOU Hougang United FC
Balestier Khalsa FC BAL
17:30
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Wednesday, 13 July
Hougang United FC HOU
19:45
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Saturday, 16 July
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
17:30
BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Geylang International FC GEY
17:30
LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Sunday, 17 July
Tampines Rovers FC TAM
17:30
YGL Young Lions
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
17:30
HOU Hougang United FC
Friday, 22 July
Hougang United FC HOU
19:45
GEY Geylang International FC
Saturday, 23 July
Young Lions YGL
17:30
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Balestier Khalsa FC BAL
17:30
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Sunday, 24 July
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
17:30
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Friday, 29 July
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
19:45
LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Saturday, 30 July
Tampines Rovers FC TAM
17:30
HOU Hougang United FC
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
17:30
GEY Geylang International FC
Sunday, 31 July
Balestier Khalsa FC BAL
17:30
YGL Young Lions
Wednesday, 3 August
Geylang International FC GEY
19:45
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Friday, 5 August
Hougang United FC HOU
19:45
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Saturday, 6 August
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
17:30
BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Sunday, 7 August
Young Lions YGL
17:30
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Wednesday, 10 August
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
19:45
YGL Young Lions
Friday, 12 August
Balestier Khalsa FC BAL
19:45
HOU Hougang United FC
Saturday, 13 August
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
17:30
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Young Lions YGL
17:30
LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Sunday, 14 August
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
17:30
GEY Geylang International FC
Friday, 19 August
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
19:45
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Saturday, 20 August
Hougang United FC HOU
17:30
YGL Young Lions
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
17:30
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Sunday, 21 August
Geylang International FC GEY
17:30
BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Wednesday, 24 August
Young Lions YGL
20:30
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Friday, 26 August
Hougang United FC HOU
19:45
LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Saturday, 27 August
Geylang International FC GEY
17:30
YGL Young Lions
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
17:30
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Sunday, 28 August
Tampines Rovers FC TAM
17:30
BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Friday, 2 September
Balestier Khalsa FC BAL
19:45
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Saturday, 3 September
Hougang United FC HOU
17:30
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Young Lions YGL
17:30
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Sunday, 4 September
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
17:30
GEY Geylang International FC
Friday, 9 September
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
19:45
BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Saturday, 10 September
Tampines Rovers FC TAM
17:30
LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
17:30
YGL Young Lions
Sunday, 11 September
Geylang International FC GEY
17:30
HOU Hougang United FC
Friday, 16 September
Geylang International FC GEY
19:45
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
19:45
YGL Young Lions
Saturday, 17 September
Tampines Rovers FC TAM
17:30
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Hougang United FC HOU
17:30
BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Saturday, 1 October
Tampines Rovers FC TAM
17:30
GEY Geylang International FC
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
17:30
YGL Young Lions
Sunday, 2 October
Balestier Khalsa FC BAL
17:30
LCS Lion City Sailors FC
Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB
17:30
HOU Hougang United FC
Friday, 7 October
Lion City Sailors FC LCS
19:45
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Saturday, 8 October
Hougang United FC HOU
17:30
TAM Tampines Rovers FC
Young Lions YGL
17:30
BAL Balestier Khalsa FC
Sunday, 9 October
Geylang International FC GEY
17:30
TPU Tanjong Pagar United FC
Saturday, 15 October
Young Lions YGL
17:30
HOU Hougang United FC
Balestier Khalsa FC BAL
17:30
GEY Geylang International FC
Tampines Rovers FC TAM
17:30
ALB Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU
17:30
LCS Lion City Sailors FC

Standings

Pos Club GP Pts
1 Lion City Sailors FC LCS 12 28
2 Albirex Niigata FC (S) ALB 12 25
3 Tanjong Pagar United FC TPU 12 22
4 Tampines Rovers FC TAM 11 18
5 Hougang United FC HOU 12 13

Standings

Position Team GP W D L For Agst GD Pts L5
2 Tampines Rovers FCTAM 22 3 2 3 9 10 11 BBBBW
5 Albirex Niigata FCALB 21 1 1 4 10 9 4 BBBBD
6 Brunei DPMM FCBRU 2 0 1 1 0 3 1 DL
1 Geylang International FCGEY 22 3 4 2 12 10 13 BBBBL
3 Hougang United FCHOU 20 2 3 0 7 4 9 BBBBB
4 Home United FCHOM 19 2 3 1 10 10 9 BBBBD
Top Scorers
1
Reo Nishiguchi
Brunei DPMM
21
2
Faris Ramli
Hougang United
16
3
Jordan Webb
Tampines Rovers
15
4
Jonathan Behe
Warriors FC
12
5
Hazzuwan Halim
Balestier Khalsa
10
Assists
1
Christopher van Huizen
Geylang International
10
2
Ryutaro Megumi
Tampines Rovers
10
3
Andrei Varankou
Brunei DPMM
10
4
Šime Žužul
Balestier Khalsa
9
5
Kyoga Nakamura
Albirex Niigata (S)
8
Clean Sheets
1
Wardun Yussof
Brunei DPMM
10
2
Syazwan Buhari
Tampines Rovers
7
3
Kengo Fukudome
Albirex Niigata
7
4
Nazri Sabri
Home United
5
5
Ridhuan Barudin
Hougang United
4
Sponsor & Partners